The River Revitalization Board of Directors consists of members from the Milwaukee Rotary Club, members from the Milwaukee Kiwanis Club and members from the community “at large.” We thank our board for their dedication and service to the organization.

  • President | Jane LeCapitaine
  • Vice President | Don Daugherty
  • Secretary | Christopher Jaekels
  • Treasurer | Brian Dettmering

* Denotes Past President

Rotary Club of Milwaukee
  • Christopher Jaekels,* Davis & Kuelthau
  • Sarah Kimball, Kimball Communications
  • Margaret Crawford, Northwestern Mutual
  • Don Daugherty, Godfrey and Kahn S.C.
  • Phoebe Lewis
Kiwanis Club of Milwaukee
  • Robo Brumder, RW Baird
  • Ron Clayton, BMO
  • Jim Pittelkow, St. Robert’s Parish
  • Frank Thometz, Morgan Stanley
  • Anthony Smith, Children’s Community Health Plan
Members at Large
  • Derek Clayton, Johnson Controls
  • Gary Buerstatte, Buerstatte Consulting
  • Brian Dettmering, CPA, Riverwest Accounting
  • Robert Karnauskas, Natural Resource Technology
  • Raymond Krueger,* Michael Best
  • Nadia Bogue, MMSD
  • Kevin Shafer,* MMSD
  • Ghassan Korban, City of Milwaukee DPW